OSU Bands Faculty and Staff

Dr. Bradley Genevro

Director of Bands

Dr. Phil Vallejo

Associate Director of Bands
Director, Cowboy Marching Band

Dr. Devan Moore

Assistant Director of Bands
Assistant Director, Cowboy Marching Band

Prof. Wayne Bovenschen

Director of Percussion
Director, OSU Spirit Band

Dianne Holba

Administrative Assistant

Daniel Soto

Graduate Assistant

Eric Benton

Graduate Assistant

Sean O’Pry

Graduate Assistant